The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11677648 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Konar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.We are a family of four. I work for a reputed University in Chennai. My wife works for an MNC (software). I have a younger son, pursuing his masters in computer science in Chennai. We are a well settled family- we have multiple properties in Chennai. Our extended family is a mix of reputed doctors (who have held/hold high posts - including Dean/VP of Government Medical Colleges; President of Indian Psychiatry Society) and NRIs settled in the USA.My daughter, following her graduation and a brief clinical stint, shifted to healthcare consulting. She has been working for US based medical litigation firms. She has a strong academic background. She is ambitious and has a good work ethic.We are looking for a suitable groom - who has a good academic background, clean habits, and sound health, and is driven.We wish you the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Konar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.