The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devanga,Devanga Chettiar
  • Madison, WI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently pursuing her masters in university of Wisconsin Madison USA. She did all her schooling in Singapore and did her undergraduate in ceg anna university. She worked in Singapore for 2 years as a senior software engineer before pursuing her masters.

Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devanga, Devanga Chettiar
Lives in Madison, WI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.