The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11464221 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma,Goldsmiths
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son born in coimbatore and bought up till school days in bangalore and he did his UG and PG in coimbatore and we have settled in coimbatore as well In our own house.He is doing business(Application based Mobility Services) in Bangalore, head office at coimbatore. He worked with multiple companies and finally on his goal track on business so his routine travel once or twice will be going to Bangalore in a month. We also doing Interior business as well in Bangalore and currently we doing it in coimbatore. Name Visible on Login Words: Looking for a life partner to be true and caring. I Would like to have a good bonding family and to see me as there own son that will be My one and only expectation. Languages Known: Tamil, English, Kannada and Telugu.
We usually prefer vegetarian and non vegetarian is very occasional so we are ok with both veg or non veg profiles as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma, Goldsmiths
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Coimbatore, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Viswabrahmin, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.