The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11398469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Tamil
  • Digambar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a software professional, living in Chennai. Looking for a girl with similar interests as mine. Would like to be friends first, get to know each other well before marriage.

I'm a very practical, honest, non-judgmental, broad minded and fun loving person who strongly believes in gender equality.

I'll take equal responsibility in household chores. I'm bad at cooking :P but I'm willing to help anyway I can.

I believe in god but not in religion, astrology and horoscope. Caste is definitely not a criteria for me for partner search. I wouldn't stand between you and your traditions however. I respect others' beliefs even if they contradict mine.

Also, I'm a vegetarian not because I was born in a Jain family but because I love animals so much.

Strictly no dowry, marriage is not a transaction! I'm looking for a wife who would be my best friend for life, wouldn't expect anything from her other than love, openness and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Tamil
Digambar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, Jain
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.