The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11346920 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son name is Name Visible on Login. He has completed MBA from Sona College of Technology, Salem. Professionally, he is Logistic Officer working in Pharma/Medical Equipment based one of the top leading company in Kuwait. (Few years back he worked in Muscat, Oman also). He grew up in Upper Middle class family. He bought up in Thiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu. He speaks Tamil, Urdu, English & Hindi.

Interested in fitness, sports & fond of pets too especially dog. Hobbies are organizing various family events, well organized and disciplined. He is a strong person, with some good morals in life. He never been a dominating person, and would expect the same from partner... Inshaallah he will definitely try to help her achieve her goal and fulfill her dreams. In our family, all are very interesting, funny and joyful with eachother. We are reputed /well known family in our surroundings. whstsapp ni fi ze ze se fi ze th on fi..Moreover, the one who is entering as daughter in law, she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Thiruvannamalai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.