The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thankyou for taking out time to review my profile.

I would describe myself as someone as reliable, reliable, humble and caring.
Perusing graduation in BE Mechanical and PG- MBA operations has helped me grow and achieve my career goals.
Proud to work with India's leading MNC-Tata communications as Supply chain manager.
I have always loved the company of my parents and have spent all my childhood in Pune. My elder sister is married and settled in Pune.
I balance my work with touring, listen songs and watching movies and series.
Being Indian at heart have a strong connection with Food but am also working on balancing it with fitness. Enjoy playing badminton and cycling.
Being a progressive thinker I also values our Indian traditions and customs.
Looking for a partner can hold a balance between professional and personal life. Being different is unique will appreciate her unique view towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Marathi, English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.