The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11188104 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Sozhia Chetty
  • Theni, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.

I am a simple and self made person.

I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. I am a blend of a person with traditional values and modern thoughts. I am a hard working person and puts family first than work.

I am currently residing in Chennai and my hometown is Theni.

Cooking and Music are my hobbies. I love pets too.

I am looking for a educated person who is understanding, who enjoys every moment of life and who will be a good partner to care and be responsible.

Please reach me out if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Sozhia Chetty
Belongs to Natchendra Maharishi gothra
Lives in Theni, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vaniya Chettiar, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Kanchipuram, Pune, Nashik, Nagpur, Mumbai, Ahmednagar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.