The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Udayar,KULALA
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She Completed Masters in Bio-Medical from the University of Queensland, Australia. Currently, she is working as a Research Assistant in Singapore. She constantly strives hard to excel in her professional field and reach greater career heights. She is an enthusiastic, and independent young woman with a strong value system. Academically, she holds a good record and has an inclination towards science. She has also done research on Stem Cell.

She is outgoing and thrives in the company of good people. By nature, she is someone who values simplicity and honesty. While she is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, she is equally attentive to family and strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Reading and cooking diverse dishes is something she truly loves. A travel enthusiast, she enjoys getting acquainted... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Udayar, KULALA
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Singapore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Intercaste... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.