The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11081573 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Salem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my daughter profile if interested feel free to contact..Formerly she worked in one of MNC electrical core company in Chennai.Searching for alliance that's why we didn't allow her to go job.
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.
She is residing in India.My daughter is an easy-going person who was raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and searching for her crime partnerIf interested in her profile contact in social media Bhavi Zoe or ping me in WtsAp nin fou fou tw eig zer 3 tw fou sx. yself(father) doing business and my wife is a home maker. My son(elder) completed his engineering in PSG tech, CBE. Now he is an Quality engineer at Peekay steel castings Pvt LTD , Kozhikode, Kerala. We belong to nuclear upper middle class family with moderate values.
Thanks for spending time to saw her profile.. Best of luck for ur search..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Attur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.