The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10945338 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Iyer
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login, was born in Houston, TX. She has a masters in public health and is a doctoral candidate working with public health data. She is a strong academic and is logical and analytical. She is light hearted, fun loving and cheerful. She has a good sense of humor. She is an avid reader - likes Sci-fi, fantasy and adventures. She always enjoys a good book with masala chai on the side. She loves to watch cartoons, documentaries and movies, and plays and concerts. She enjoys western classical and pop, and plays the violin. Name Visible on Login is adventurous and likes to travel. She loves to cook and is excited to experiment with vegetarian fusion cooking. When time permits, she likes to paint, work with stained glass and knit.She is caring and volunteers for various non-profit organizations. She does not hesitate to donate time and money for worthy causes like - education for the disadvantaged children, wild life, domestic violence - which are close to her heart. Name Visible on Login has enjoyed visiting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.