The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10935376 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in Calcutta, grew up in Dubai, UAE and am currently a naturalized citizen of Canada.

Furthermore, I would classify myself as an adventurer, tech enthusiast and a deeply spirited individual who loves making new friends. I hail from a well-educated family, have a great educational background myself and a fulfilling career. I've obtained my Masters (M.Eng) in Electrical Engineering from the University of Windsor, Canada and Bachelors (B.Sc) in the same program from Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana US. I have been diligently working in the tech industry for over 5 years till date.

Additionally, in my free time I love to watch movies, listen to a variety of music, play sports, try new cuisines, learn about technology and simply explore new things in life.

My ideal soulmate would be someone who is smart, caring, loving, can balance both professional and personal life and good looking as well. I do believe that in order to be compatible... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.