The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10911439 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Padaiyachi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile. We are a family of 5 members. Dad (retired), Mom (Home maker), elder sister (working) and younger brother (working). We are settled in Mumbai for last 35 years. Native (Kumbakonam). Looking for partner from South community.

I am a jovial person and a person with good heart :). My world is my family and friends. I think there is a solution for every problem and God gives strength to everyone to solve their own problems. Marvel and Disney Pixar fan :P

Learning new skills is my hobby, mostly reading.

Horoscope is necessary. Thanks.

All the best for your search. God bless.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Padaiyachi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.