The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10896552 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,BC
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a born again Christian completed masters, in IT, worked for few years before marriage. Lost her husband couple of years ago. Has a sweet little baby girl.Working from home and living with parents and brother.Two of her sisters settled in the U.K.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, BC
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.