The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I'm glad you chose my profile to visit. My name is Name Visible on Login. I'm a graduate in Accounting and Finance & loves travelling historical & adventurous place. I'm amiable and would like to keep things simple and straight forward.

I have grown up in a nuclear family environment. My mom has taught me how to be thankful with the things we have in our life and to be independent. We prefer simple marriage with closed ones than grandiose though we are open to discuss if bride side things other ways.

I value being simplicity, straight forward, honest, loyal.

I feel comfortable with my closed circle of people. But, I believe I'm neither introvert nor extrovert fully. Because, I can be either way to the extent depend on the person with me.

About my Career, I'm working as a Team Lead for Learning & Development team in an IT Company. It is a Non-Technical profile and is a permanent WFH job so sometimes I enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.