The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10059045 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Veerakodi Vellala
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed his Graduation from Bangalore University and is working with Societe Generale India as a Banking Professional. He is an affable and energetic person who finds it easy and enjoyable to gel with others.

Time away from work is spent working out, playing badminton, traveling, watching movies, listening to music, leading an organized lifestyle, and relishing North Indian, South Indian, and Italian cuisines. His last visit to Agume was a delightful experience. Visiting Europe is next on his bucket list.

I am his mother and I am a loving homemaker. His father has retired from his own business. His brother and younger sister are both happily married. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with me as I am his guiding force. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate festivals and parties.

If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Veerakodi Vellala
Belongs to Thingal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.