The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10036207 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! A brief introduction about my daughter.

She has completed her B.Com / LLB from KC Law College, Mumbai, and has always been interested in this field of education. Additionally, she has done Diploma course in Entrepreneurship Administration & Business laws from NUJS, West Bengal. She also completed a certificate course in HR from XLRI, Jamshedpur. At present working for a listed company in Bengaluru, in the HR Legal vertical, as a Manager, and handling the Pan India Compliance. She is thriving in her present field of work and doing great professionally. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self-made person. Being diligent in her career, she tries to maintain a fine balance between her personal and professional spheres.

Name Visible on Login is an independent, strong-willed, organized, and well-balanced personality with a zest for life. A travel enthusiast, she visited South India for her last vacation in December. Her dream destination is Europe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.