The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Doctor by profession, my daughter has completed her MBBS and MD in Pathology. Independent and determined, she has always been keen on achieving her goals in life. She aspires to teach in the current medical college. When at work, she usually prefers keeping things in an organised manner and dislikes messy or chaotic work.

By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a happy disposition. She believes in living life with a perfect blend of modern and traditional values. Though her job may be demanding at times, she strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance. Furthermore, she likes listening to all forms of music and watching movies in her leisure. She goes jogging and runs marathons to lead a healthy lifestyle. She enjoys trying out varieties of cuisines, mainly vegetarian but is also an eggetarian. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Kodaikanal for her last vacation.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, a General Surgeon, and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Tamil Nadu. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Mudaliar - Saiva... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.