The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10026014 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She has finished her Bachelor degree B-Tech IT from PSG Institute of Engineering from Coimbatore and did her Masters MS in Data Science at Monash University Melbourne, Australia. She is a state-level Badminton player and Karnatic singer. She blends both traditional and modern lifestyle well. She will be a real asset to any family. Currently, she is working as a Data Scientist with Evolved Group. She constantly strives hard to excel in her professional life and reach greater career heights. She is an enthusiastic, honest, and independent young woman with a strong value system.

By nature, she is someone who values simplicity and honesty. While she is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, she is equally attentive to family and strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, she likes dancing, listening to music, singing and watching TV across various genres. She has a penchant for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Coimbatore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Ireland... more
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.