The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09934197 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Victoria, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe my son.
He has completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Greater Dandenong City, Australia. He loves traveling and exploring new places.
If you want to know more about me, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Berkshire, Cardiff, Derbyshire, Devon, East Lothian, Essex... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.