The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09923318 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (3 Children, not living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Hanafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamu alaikkum.
Looking for a good religious following girl who can help to reach heaven through surviving life in this world with deeniath .ibaadaath.., will update later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Hanafi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Malaysia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.