The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09841219 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Stafford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. After her Bachelor's degree in Medicine, She is currently working in the government hospital in England as a doctor. We are currently living near Birmingham, UK.

We are well educated family with the mix of both traditional & Modern cultures. We are God believers, very traditional, modern and respects & follows Hindu religion and traditions.

My daughter is very brilliant, good looking, kind, adjustable and knows the value of a family and relationship. She is very familiar with Tamil and English cultures and practising Indian / Tamil culture whole heartedly. She is very fluent in Tamil and English languages. She is very good in singing Tamil and English songs.

We are looking forward an alliance from good & well settled family. We prefer a person who is already working in UK as doctor or other good professions in UK only.

I am belonging to Thanjavur Kallar (Mukkulathor Thevar)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.