The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09700187 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,vanniyar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family of 6. we are in Dindigul. Me and my wife are retired. I have 4 sons. First son is working as a Team Leader(IT) in Australia. Second son is working as a teacher in SRV Matriculation school, Trichy. looking girl for my third son. My last son is studying ECE, in MAM college, Trichy. Name Visible on Login is working as a Senior Software Engineer in PayPal Chennai. He is a jolly person likes Gaming, listening to music in his spare time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Vanniyar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Chennai, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.