The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BE/ B.Tech from Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology. At present, she is working as a Medical Coder in Omega Healthcare Management. Independent and determined, she has always been keen on achieving her goals in life. She wishes to work after marriage as well.

By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing disposition. Her optimistic outlook towards life is adored by one and all. Family is her utmost priority, and she always tends to fulfil all her responsibilities towards us. Furthermore, she likes reading articles, listening to music, watching movies and playing indoor games in her leisure.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, working as an Executive Engineering at Integral Coach Factory(ICF) and my wife is a wonderful homemaker.I have one younger son who is doing his MBA.

We are seeking an understanding, soft-spoken, family-oriented, calm and friendly partner who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.