The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09349116 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my MBA (Information Security Management).I've successfully been employed as a Network consultant in Best fortune 500 IT company (CTS). In current organization, I have two more on-site opportunities waiting, but I am holding it now so after marriage, I will plan to take it either one on-site opportunity with family.

We are looking for a life partner who is caring, cultured and good faithful nature. We are looking for a broad match from any community so Caste does not matter.

My father is a Business Man (Expired) and Mother is home Maker and no siblings. I am the only son of my parents. To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values, so we are expecting bride as one good daughter for my mother and best friend of mine. I reside in the beautiful city of Chennai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.