The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09284452 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,kashyapa
  • New South Wales, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello All ,I am jovial,independent and genuine.Presently residing in Australia through work permit working for Fieldcore (a GE Company)valid till 2024 . I have applied for PR as well awaiting invitation. I have been working in Renewable energy for 10 years and above .I started working in Australia from 2018 , finished project at Dubbo(NSW), Claire Valley (South Australia) , Dalby(Queensland) it gave me immensely opportunity to roam around places at different corners of Australia .Just recently moved to Yass(NSW) about 60km from Canberra for a new project . I ensure that I give equal respect to my other half , I want my beloved to be independent as well and I will be very supportive to her Aim and belief .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Kashyapa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, English
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.