The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09262721 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste,Vannar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile!

I would describe myself as strong, practical, positive minded, ambivert, independent, bold and a leap year girl. Having a career in a foreign land very well helped me to manage things on my own.

Back in Chennai, I was brought up in a joint family environment which gave me a reason to understand the importance of family and relatives. Also, got a bunch of cousins around to have fun with. Both my parents are working in government sector in a good position.

I studied engineering in a reputed college in Chennai and worked in CTS for 2 years. Later, I did my higher studies in NUS, eventually started working in Singapore.

Looking for someone with similar background, progressive mindset and believes in equality. Location is not a preference for me as long as we are compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste, Vannar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Japan, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Spain... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.