The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09044197 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasahasram
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is made on behalf of our elder son Chi. Name Visible on Login alias Harish who is born and brought-up in Mumbai. I am Venkataraman, Father and my root ancestry is from Vaikom-Tripunithura, Kerala. My wife Mrs.Bhagavathy's ancestry is Trivandrum-Chennai. We reside in Mumbai for over 45 years. Chi. Name Visible on Login has passed out his MS-Engg. in distinction from RMIT, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia and is currently employed there with a reputed International Engineering Consultants. Prior to his Masters, he did his graduation BE in Mechanical Engineering from Mumbai University; worked in India and Hong Kong for about 3.5 years with a reputed US / UK based multinational Consultants (in MEP-Building Sectors). He is tall,fair, handsome, sober in nature, ambitious, jovial, soft spoken type, humorous,God believer, adventurous, non-smoker, non-drinker, vegetarian, loves to travel etc. We plan to conduct his marriage after October 2018 and would prefer the bride to be from any sub-sect of our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtasahasram
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Goregaon East Mumbai. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.