The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile. Name Visible on Login is currently employed at a private company in London. He has secured double masters; an MBA from Cardiff University, Wales and a Masters in Management Information Studies from Birkbeck, University of London.

When it comes to his professional commitments, he is diligent, focused and ambitious about his career. Name Visible on Login is a delightful and charming person to be around. He has a great sense of humour and an easy-going disposition. His effortless wit is his biggest draw. In his interpersonal relations, he is respectful and polite. He is a sincere individual with a playful and light-hearted side to him which endears him to all.

My son is trained in Music (Electronic Keyboard and Organ) from Trinity College of London and has cleared eight grades in theory and practicals. Nature photography fascinates him and he has been awarded in Delhi and London for his photography projects. Sketching and drawing are some of his other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.