The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08992297 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Thulava vellar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is Simple, Honest, Caring, Helping, Understanding, Hardworking, Ambitious, Independent, God fearing and Family-oriented person. She is working in Cognizant for past 8+ years and currently deputed in Toronto, Canada for her Onsite assignment(Work Permit Status) since 2016. She likes Travelling which made her to explore few places in Canada & USA. She likes Cooking, Baking & Decorating Cakes, Drawing, Hand-craft works, Music and Travelling. She is strong believer of Lord Shiva and believes in karma. I'm desperately looking to find very Good person to settle her in Good life and to see her Happy.

To know more details about my Family and Daughter then please reach out to my mobile for further discussion.

I assure that, she will be coming back to India or relocate to the respective place where Groom wants to settle.

We are looking for Groom preferably from same field and should be Teetotaler, Honest, Caring, Understanding, Hardworking,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Thulava vellar
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.