The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08971862 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,muslim
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alaikum this is my brother profile.
He has completed in civil engineering .he is living in Dubai.We are looking for someone who has to be a family person, knowing her responsibilities towards both the families.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Muslim
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Lebbai
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Idukki, Kozhikode, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dindigul, Madurai, Theni
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Agriculture, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Agricultural Professional (Others), Professor, Teacher... more
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.