The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08953961 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed B. Tech - Information Technology and working as a Web Designer in a private organization Bangalore. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family and our native is, nearby Hosur, Tamil Nadu. Mother is retired from Public Health Department and Father used to handle Business. She has a younger brother working in a private sector. We are looking for someone who has settled in Bangalore with a professional degree. To be honest, we do not believe in caste, community, and horoscope. But we respect all religions.


Here Is something about herself: She is unique in nature; she follows a blend of Traditional and Trendy. Her hobbies are watching horror, mystery, and thriller movies, watching Netflix . She cherishes voyaging, especially to the coastal area. She loves nature and tropical beaches too. She loves domestic animals; She enjoys sunrise, sunset, beaches and many more. She is interested in Geography, Metrology, Astronomy, Marine science and Human... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Bengaluru, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWorld Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in Switzerland, Spain, Seychelles, Portugal, Poland, Peru, Norway... more
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.