The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08924061 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a delhiite and I am working as in IT software field as a QA.
I have completed my graduation and Masters from IP University in Delhi.

My family includes my mother, elder brother and I, my brother is married and my mother has retired as a Delhi state government employee.

My father lives separately in Tamil Nadu.

I have had a kidney transplant in April this year, I am doing fine now and have resumed a normal life.

I am looking for a partner who is good natured and with whom I can be open. Someone with whom I can share my thoughts and share my memories and life experiences.

I like to write and though I am not an avid reader, I do like to read books that pique my interest every now and then.

I like to learn new languages and browse the internet to gather information about various topics

If you are interested, please contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.