The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kalar
  • Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Searching for a suitable groom for my daughter. Currently working as Senior Account Executive at Petaling Jaya.
Loves traveling and hiking. Holds Bach Degree in Accounting. Kindly contact me for more details.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Travelling
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.