The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08807591 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login, I have accepted Christ as my personal savior when I was 14 years old by reading Pilgrims Progress and I am a sinner saved by his grace only and nothing to boast about me. I am volunteering Scripture Union and preaching the gospel whenever I get the opportunity to share. I am a former member of UCCD where I got the baptism and after moving to India I have started to attend Bethel Baptist Church in Bangalore.

I love to travel, hike, cycling, riding my bike and, spend time playing my violin. I am an easy-going person, calm and ambivert


I am looking forward to marry a Christ centred woman and who knows the true gospel well.

I am currently working at Entrepreneurship development institute of India for a CSR project. My hometown is Chennai and soon will be moving to UK.

My church background : Evangelical and Anglican ( Church of South India)
Languages: English , Tamil, Malayalam (basic) and Hindi( basic)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Salem, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Tribe (ST), Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.