The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,No bar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. Currently, I am working as a Finance Professional.
I am a good-natured, humble individual. Someone who is by my side through thick and thin would be an ideal match. If you feel there is a connect, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, No bar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Pune, Nagpur, Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Others, Sales & Marketing, Administration & HR... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.