The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08802847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very homely person. I really don't like to spend much time outside unless it's a family gathering or function. I am currently looking to settle down and start a family. I am a religious person and believe that everything happens for a reason and everything is the work of God.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Australia, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.