The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Newark, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My profile is jointly managed by myself and my family.

If you are interested to speak, please reach out to me directly :)

I work in Private Equity with an asset management firm in New York. I completed my engineering from BITS Pilani, Dubai and a Masters in Quantitative Finance, from Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh.

I enjoy cooking, baking and trying out different cuisines. I also spend time travelling, hiking and singing when I get the chance.

My friends would describe me as a friendly and warm person, and I do enjoy spending time with family and friends whenever I can.

Looking for someone preferably on the east coast so that it would be easier to meet often in person to get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Newark, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.