The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08767366 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a fashion designer currently working in Fabindia,Delhi and I am seeking a suitable partner for her. She is ambitious,talented, intelligent, humble and has a soft nature. She is an optimist, goes by moral values and respects elders. She is enthusiastic about life and loves traveling. She believes in charity and cares about the environment. She is a movie buff, loves latin music, old school classics and jazz. She is also very interested in learning new skills and foreign languages.
We are looking for a life partner for her who is ambitious, like-minded, understanding and caring. She prefers to settle down in Delhi, Bangalore or abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, English
Country Living in USA, Norway, Ireland, Japan, United Kingdom, Italy... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.