The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08656385 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Stockport, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for your time in visiting my profile.

I am Name Visible on Login, working as a Project Leader - Product Development Engineer in the UK, born and brought up in India.

To tell a bit about myself - I am a calm guy and don't have any sort of bad habits honestly. I am a polite, kind hearted and honest person who values human relations more than anything else. My hobbies includes cricket, travel, reading books and watching movies.

If you would like to know more about me, please let me know so that we can discuss further.

Thanks,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Stockport, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.