The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08532801 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed Masters in architecture from UCLA and working as Designer in KEO Consultancy Dubai ...She grew up in Dubai did her schooling and college in Dubai in between she went Chennai international boarding school for her plus two. We are living in Dubai for the past 20 years .I'm working in healthcare industry Dubai ...looking for boy preferably grown up in Dubai and working with decent pay to lead family with (structly) clean habits ..caste no bar
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Designer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income AED 150,000 to 240,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.