The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08275367 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I hope your doing great, thanks for visiting my brother profile, my brother is working in United Kingdom (uk) as chef in hotel. he got British citizenship of United Kingdom and he want to get married and settle down in life. so we are looking for him loving and caring girl, who can be with him and with our family in all phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. His father while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education High School and below
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.