The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Arcot,Agamudayar
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. Post my academics, I work as a Nurse.
My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race. I moved to United Kingdom in 2021 for professional growth. I am looking for a simple and sober person who will be with me in all phases of life. Thanks for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Arcot, Agamudayar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Kanchipuram, Tiruvannamalai, Vellore, Chennai
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.