The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08118528 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,looking for a life partner, preferably with a similar ethnic background as mine; I am a new immigrant to Canada and planning to call Toronto 'home'..I have a lot of cousins and relations in the Greater Toronto Area..I have one sibling sister who is married and settled in Chennai.My Father resides in the Gulf and would soon be joining me upon his retirement. My mother is now in a better place.

About myself: A simple guy with good ideals, loves work and Community Service. Working as a Business QA Analyst currently at a reputed firm in Toronto. My PR status would open up more opportunities for career expansion.

Believe in Service to all and living in consciousness; Have a sunny disposition;Super fun and driven towards perfection.In short, a man with a continuous pursuit of his mission in life, seeks a suitable lady, knowledgeable with modesty and depth in character, to unite in spirit and realize the infinite :)

Views marriage reverentially... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.