The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08015100 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her Masters degree from the University of New South Wales, Australia. Currently, she is working for a private company in Australia. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. She aspires to pursue her PhD in the near future.

She is a compassionate person with a caring and friendly demeanour. She lays importance on strong ethics and values like trust, honesty and integrity. Travelling to beautiful places and learning about diverse cultures is something that fascinates her the most. Her last trip to Kerala was a memorable one. Apart from this, she takes a great interest in dancing and photography. During leisure, she enjoys reading, listening to music and watching movies.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her mother; I own a business, and my husband retired from his services as exserviceman and bank manager. She has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.