The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Graduate in Mass Media and Post Graduate in Psychology. She is working in a Media Company in Toronto.
She is a fun loving, responsible person and has a helpful nature. Her friends find her warm, a good listener and guide.
She enjoys artwork, watching shows, movies, travelling and meeting friends.
Looking for a partner who will be her companion, support and respect her
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.