The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Sengunthar/Kaikolar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is a doctor and has completed her M.D from a AIIMS Delhi, India. Currently, pursuing DM (Super-speciality) in the field of Infectious Diseases. Name Visible on Login will complete the DM program in February 2025. She plans to practice/research/teach medicine in future. Name Visible on Login is a very grounded person, compassionate and values relationships with family and friends a lot. She would like a partner with liberal views, who understands a career in medicine.Name Visible on Login will complete the DM program in February 2025, after which she likes to settle in Bangalore/ Chennai/ South India.

We are looking for a suitable groom with post graduate education from any field of study, who is willing to support the career interests of the spouse. A life-partner who is independent, caring, open-minded and fun-loving. Someone who would join our daughter and be together in life, enjoy the good time and face the challenging time together.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar/Kaikolar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.