The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07947144 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Erode, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I'm Ar Name Visible on Login J, working in a private sector as an assistant professor based on Kerala. I love to hike, travel, do photography and exercise.
I am a simple, Cheerful, humorous, open minded person, who strongly believes in equality.
Currently doing my researches on different tribal settlements.
I used to play football on my earlier times, Now practicing martial arts and love outdoor sports. I would like to do masters and continue working even after marriage.
Apart from above, Im also interested in art works like sculpture and painting, once exhibited.
Thank you and good luck on your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Erode, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Erode. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.