The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07626834 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Reigate-Banstead, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi am Name Visible on Login . retail manager and artist living in London . Here to find someone who I can think future with. Friends describe me as straightforward and kind so if u are one of the above we are friends olready. Am from very small family parent and a younger brother .all living in London. If u like to know more .please leave a message. And Good luck .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Reigate-Banstead, Surrey, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Event Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Chennai
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.