The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07315822 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working in the Kingdom of Bahrain and born & brought up from Chennai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
  • MusicGhazals
  • BooksHumour books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.