The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07121926 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my son. (se)We belong to a well reputed, affluent, & close-knit family, with high religious & traditional family values, currently settled in Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu (se).


Name Visible on Login is born n bought up in the Gulf (Ze)and he completed his schooling in Dubai DPS (Ei)and he was the school topper in Xth and XIIth. He did his BE at MIT, Manipal. (Sx)Working in Banglore as Data Science & (Ei) Analytics Manager with world's largest private organization.(Ze)

About Name Visible on Login: (Ei)Highly talented and intelligent; Voracious reader and (Ni) speaker; loves cooking (self trained); (Ni) active football player; exceptional character with great family values; religious, loving, caring, enthusiastic & enterprising; always with a sunny, funny disposition.

.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Polish, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.